Working Mom to Homemaker

Embracing The Change

Restaraunt Book

20130112_203402

Pinterest Link

Naturally, I got this idea from Pinterest, but I tweaked it a bit. I had one of those zip up organizers laying in my supply cabinet in our basement. It wasn’t getting any use until I discovered this idea. So instead of using a wallet, I used the organizer. I will probably add to it later or change things up after trial and error. I haven’t used it yet, but I’m really hoping that it works to keep my crazy toddler occupied the next time we go out to eat.

 

I included a couple of dry erase Sesame Street books that we had, blank paper that was already in the organizer, a small blank notebook, some self-made alphabet cards, and a pen and a couple dry erase markers.

January 15, 2013 - Posted by | ALL THINGS KIDS

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

